Main content starts here, tab to start navigating

Taylor Eigsti Quintet - March 8, 2024

7:00PM Show: Buy Tickets Here

Taylor Eigsti – Piano

Maya Kronfeld – Keyboards

Charles Altura – Guitar

David Ginyard – Bass

Oscar Seaton Jr. – Drums

GRAMMY® Award-winning pianist and composer Taylor Eigsti has performed, toured or recorded with Dave Brubeck, Sting, Joshua Redman, Joshua Bell, Esperanza Spalding, Chris Botti, John Mayer, McCoy Tyner, Chick Corea, Snarky Puppy, Christian McBride, Kurt Rosenwinkel, Dianne Reeves, Vince Mendoza, Gretchen Parlato, Julian Lage, Ambrose Akinmusire, Joe Lovano and Hank Jones, and is a regular touring member of Terence Blanchard’s E-Collective and a duo collaboration with vocalist Lisa Fischer.

"Eigsti exudes fearlessness and joy, secure in the belief that he can make music with anyone."

–Variety Magazine